Consiglio Direttivo



Maura Magni
GOVERNATORE
MAURA MAGNI
Div. 15 Lombardia-Liguria
KC Varese
Email: maura.magni@kiwanis.it
Catalano
GOVERNATORE ELETTO
ANGELA CATALANO
Div. 11 Abruzzo-Puglia
KC Pescara
Email: angela.catalano@email.it
Gagliardini
IMM.PAST GOVERNATORE
FRANCO GAGLIARDINI
Div. 15 Lombardia-Liguria
KC Pavia
Email: gagliardinif@gmail.com
Garaffa
SEGRETARIO
FRANCESCO GARAFFA
Div. 13 Calabria
KC Juppiter Reggio Calabria
Email: francesco.garaffa@kiwanis.it
Tomasello
SEGRETARIO AGGIUNTO
GIOVANNI TOMASELLO
Div. 1 Sicilia Dei Due Mari V.ne
KC Messina Zancle
Email: giontomas@libero.it
Ricciuto
TESORIERE
LUIGI RICCIUTO
Div. 12 Calabria Magna Grecia
KC Vibo Valentia
Email: luigi.ricciuto@gmail.com


Div.1
1. Sicilia Dei Due Mari Valdemone
Buttafarro
Alfredo Buttafarro
Luogotenente Governatore
Email: abuttafarro@email.it
Div.2
2. ETNA Patrimonio Dell'Umanità
Cavallaro
Alfio Cavallaro
Luogotenente Governatore
Email: acavallaro@centrocuore.it
Div.3
3. Sicilia Sud-Est
Messina
Ciro Messina
Luogotenente Governatore
Email: ciromessina@virgilio.it
Div.4
4. Sicilia Sud-Ovest
Migliore
Massimo Migliore
Luogotenente Governatore
Email: massimomigliore@virgilio.it
Div.5
5. Sicilia
Impoco
Giuseppe Impoco
Luogotenente Governatore
Email: impocogiuseppe@gmail.com
Div.6
6. Sicilia
Castronovo
Pietro Castronovo
Luogotenente Governatore
Email: castronovop@libero.it
Div.7
7. Sicilia
Gentile
Francesca Gentile
Luogotenente Governatore
Email: francegentile68@hotmail.com
Div.8
8. Toscana
Omodarme
Franco Dell'Omodarme
Luogotenente Governatore
Email: fra.dellomodarme@tin.it
Div.9
9. Umbro-Sabina
Binnella
Luciano Binnella
Luogotenente Governatore
Email: luciano.binnella@istruzione.it
Div.11
11. Abruzzo-Puglia
Borgonsoli
Anna Maria Borgonsoli
Luogotenente Governatore
Email: annamariaborgonsoli@gmail.com
Div.12
12. Calabria Magna Grecia
Valente
Basilio Valente
Luogotenente Governatore
Email: basvalente@libero.it
Div.13
13. Calabria Mediterranea
Previtera
Rosario Previtera
Luogotenente Governatore
Email: rosarioprevitera@kiwanis.it
Div.14
14. Lazio-Campania-Sardegna
Ferraro
Elisabetta Ferraro
Luogotenente Governatore
Email: eli.ferraro@libero.it
Div.15
15. Lombardia-Liguria
Fonio
Aurelio Fonio
Luogotenente Governatore
Email: fonio.aurelio@studiofoniopitagora.191.it
Div.16
16. Lombardia
Fontana De Rangoni
Enrico Fontana De Rangoni
Luogotenente Governatore
Email: fontana@nausica.org
Div.17
17. Piemonte
Sarasso
Gianni Sarasso
Luogotenente Governatore
Email: giannisarasso@gmail.com
Div.18
18. Piemonte Viribus Unitis
La Mantia
Domenico La Mantia
Luogotenente Governatore
Email: domenico.lamantia@gmail.com
Div.20
20. Marche-San Marino
Papiri
Maria Letizia Papiri
Luogotenente Governatore
Email: papirimarialetizia@tiscali.it